Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone (TIF) No. 1 Board


The mission of the Tax Increment Reinvestment Board is to enhance the tax base of the city, preserve the value of existing developments, and promote new development through the use of available financial, marketing, and capital infrastructure development and land planning tools within a comprehensive and coordinated strategy of public and private efforts.


  • Meetings are held as needed at noon
  • City Hall
    825 W. Irving Blvd.
    Irving, TX 75060

Members, 2017-18

The Irving City Council appoints seven of the nine TIF Board members. The remaining two members are appointed by: Carrollton/Farmers Branch ISD and Irving ISD. 
Member Term Ends
Mark Cronenwett Jan. 2019
Brian Cumberland Jan. 2019
Michael Randall Jan. 2019
John Haigler Jan. 2019
Dick Rogers Jan. 2019
Vacant Jan. 2019 
Randy Brigham, CFBISD  Jan. 2019
Jim Scrivner, IISD Jan. 2019
Robert Kitzman Jan. 2019